

## **Owosso Community Airport**

**Shiawassee Airport Board** 

205 Airport Drive Owosso, MI 48867

Phone: (989) 725-1969 Fax: (989) 729-9639 Ron Spicer, Chair———Caledonia Township
Julie MacKay, Vice——Shlawassee County
Dean Ebert, Treasurer——City of Owosso
Joy Archer——Owosso Charter Township
Becky Smith——City of Corunna
Mona Lisa McLaughlin——Airport Pilot Rep.
Garry Csapos, Secretary——Airport Manager

## SHIAWASSEE AIRPORT BOARD

Regular Meeting of September 14, 2023 Airport Terminal

\*\*\*MINUTES\*\*\*

## THE SEPTEMBER 14<sup>TH</sup> AIRPORT BOARD MEETING WAS CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF BOARD MEMBER ATTENDANCE.

Sponsor Members: Shiawassee County - City of Owosso City of Corunna - Caledonia Charter Township - Owosso Township