

## **Owosso Community Airport**

205 Airport Drive Owosso, MI 48867 Phone: (989) 725-1969 Fax: (989) 729-9639 Shiawassee Airport Board

Richard Musson, Chair—Shlawassee County Danny Miller, Vice—Owosso Township Chuck Kerridge—City of Corunna Brent Wesley, Treasurer—City of Owosso Joe Janca—Caledonia Charter Township Julie MacKay—Airport Pilot Rep. Tim Harwood, Secretary—Airport Manager

## SHIAWASSEE AIRPORT BOARD

**Regular Meeting of September 8, 2016** 

The airport board meeting for September 8<sup>th</sup>, 2016 was cancelled due to the lack of voting members.

Sponsor Members: Shiawassee County - City of Owosso City of Corunna - Caledonia Charter Township - Owosso Township