

## **Owosso Community Airport**

Phone: (989) 725-1969 Fax: (989) 729-9639 Shiawassee Airport Board

Richard Musson, Chair	—Shlawassee County
Danny Miller, Vice	Owosso Township
<b>Brent Wesley, Treasure</b>	erCity of Owosso
Chuck Carraige	City of Corunna
Joe JancaCale	donia Charter Township
Julie MacKav	Airport Pliot Rep
•	vAirport Manager

## SHIAWASSEE AIRPORT BOARD

Regular Meeting of April 14, 2016 Airport Terminal

\*\*\*MINUTES\*\*\*

There was no board meeting for April 2016, due to a lack of voting members present.

Sponsor Members: Shiawassee County - City of Owosso City of Corunna - Caledonia Charter Township - Owosso Township