

Owosso Community Airport

Phone: (989) 725-1969 Fax: (989) 729-9639 **Shiawassee Airport Board**

Richard Musson, Chair	Shlawassee County
Danny Miller, Vice	Owosso Township
Brent Wesley, Treasure	erCity of Owosso
Homer Bennett-	Clty of Corunna
Joe JancaCale	donia Charter Township
Julie MacKay	Airport Pliot Rep.
Tim Harwood, Secretar	vAirport Manager

SHIAWASSEE AIRPORT BOARD

Regular Meeting of November 12, 2015 Airport Terminal

MINUTES

There was no board meeting for November 2015, due to a lack of voting members present.

Sponsor Members: Shiawassee County - City of Owosso City of Corunna - Caledonia Charter Township - Owosso Township