

205 Airport Drive

Owosso, MI 48867

Owosso Community Airport

Phone: (989) 725-1969 Fax: (989) 729-9639 **Shiawassee Airport Board**

Richard Musson, Chair—Shlawassee County
Danny Miller, Vice—Owosso Township
Brent Wesley, Treasurer—City of Owosso
Homer Bennett—City of Corunna
Joe Janca—Caledonia Charter Township
Julie MacKay—Airport Pilot Rep.
Tim Harwood, Secretary—Airport Manager

SHIAWASSEE AIRPORT BOARD

Regular Meeting of August 13, 2015 Airport Terminal

MINUTES

There was no board meeting for August 2015, due to a lack of voting members present.

Sponsor Members: Shiawassee County - City of Owosso City of Corunna - Caledonia Charter Township - Owosso Township