

Owosso Community Airport

205 Airport Drive Phone: (989) 725-1969

Richard Musson, ChairShiawassee
County
Danny Miller, ViceOwosso
Township
Brent Wesley, TreasurerCity of
Owosso
Homer BennettCity of
Corunna
Joe JancaCaledonia Charter
Township
Julie MacKayAirport
Pilot Rep.
Tim Harwood, SecretaryAirport

Shiawassee Airport Board

SHIAWASSEE AIRPORT BOARD

Regular Meeting of May 10, 2012 Airport Terminal

MINUTES

ATTENDANCE:

Roll Call Members Present

Richard Musson Shiawassee County Brent Wesley City of Owosso

Joe Janca Caledonia Charter Township

Julie MacKay Airport Pilot Rep.

Tim Harwood Airport Manager/Secretary

Members Absent

Brent Wesley City of Owosso Homer Bennett City of Corunna

Meeting was cancelled due to not enough voting members present.

Sponsor Members: Shiawassee County - City of Owosso City of Corunna - Caledonia Charter Township - Owosso Township